Gladiators Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · 2017 CAAC Scholar Athletes – Fowlerville

The 2017 CAAC Senior Scholar Athletes were honored at the annual awards ceremonies April 26th at St. Johns High School.  The top ten GPA’s among students with two varsity letters in their senior year from each CAAC school earned the award; this event is sponsored by Sparrow Hospital, emceed by Tim Staudt and the guest speaker was Central Michigan University Football coach John Bonamego.

The 2017 honorees from Fowlerville High School are: Mackenzie Fox-Purrier, Nicolas Montrose, Erin Vielbig, Thomas Quaine, Alyssa Bennett, Nathaniel Leonard, Stephen Ward-Brown, Bailey Edwards, Steven Quigley and Matt Blum. The FHS Athletic Department is very proud of these and all of our fine athletes that represent our community every day!

CAAC Scholar Athletes 2017